Roundtables and Boardrooms are small-group video meetings enabling participants to connect with other attendees, speakers, and sponsors.
After joining a Roundtable or Boardroom, you may wish to leave before the scheduled meeting end time. Check out the Viewers section in the Meeting Details sidebar to see if any attendees are viewing the meeting. If you give up your seat, you can allow them to join the meeting and participate.
You can send a chat to the meeting host letting them know you are leaving the meeting and they can add another attendee as a participant.
Additionally, you can leave the meeting and decline the meeting on the Roundtables page. To allow another attendee to take your place, click the ellipses icon in the upper right corner of the meeting tile and select Decline.